Term 6 Ends Tuesday 20th July 2021
Inset Day: Wednesday 21st July 2021
Term 1 Starts: Wednesday 1st September 2021, (Proposed Reception start = Monday 6th September 2021)
Term 1 Ends: Friday 22nd October 2021
Inset Day: Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Term 2 Starts: Wednesday 3rd November 2021
Term 2 Ends: Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3 Starts: Monday 4th January 2022
Term 3 Ends: Friday 11th February 2022
Inset Day: Monday 21st February 2022
Term 4 Starts: Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Term 4 Ends: Friday 1st April 2022
Term 5 Starts: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Term 5 Ends: Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6 Starts: Monday 6th June 2022
Term 6 Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022
Inset Day: Friday 22nd July 2022