Term Dates for 2020/2021

Term 6 Starts Monday 1st June 2020
Term 6 Ends Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Inset Day: Tuesday 1st September 2020
Term 1 Starts Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Term 1 Ends Friday 23rd October 2020
Inset Day: Monday 2nd November 2020
Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Term 2 Starts Wednesday 4th November 2020
Term 2 Ends Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3 Starts Monday 4th January 2021
Term 3 Ends Friday 12th February 2021
Inset Day: Monday 22nd February 2021
Term 4 Starts Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Term 4 Ends Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 5 Starts Monday 19th April 2021
(Bank holiday School Closed) Monday 3rd May 2021
Term 5 Ends Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 Starts Monday 7th June 2021
Term 6 Ends Tuesday 20th July 2021
Inset Day: Wednesday 21st July 2021