Term 6 Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022
Inset Day: Friday 22nd July 2022
Inset Day: Thursday 1st September 2022
Inset Day: Friday 2nd September 2022
Term 1 Starts: Monday 5th September 2022
Term 1 Ends: Friday 21st October 2022
Inset Day: Monday 31st October 2022
Term 2 Starts: Tuesday 1st October 2022
Term 2 Ends: Friday 16th December 2022
Term 3 Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Term 3 Ends: Friday 10th February 2023
Inset Day: Monday 20th February 2023
Term 4 Starts: Tuesday 21st February 2023
Term 4 Ends: Friday 31st March 2023
Term 5 Starts: Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
Term 5 Ends: Friday 26th May 2023
Term 6 Starts: Monday 5th June 2023
Term 6 Ends: Thursay 20th July 2023
Inset Day: Friday 21st July 2022